#AsianLitChat Announcement: Join us for a chat about You Bring The Distant Near on Mar 24/25!

book cover showing bengali dancer's sunset silhouette over a city

Have you read You Bring the Distant Near? Join us for our #AsianLitChat on diaspora, Bollywood and young adult fiction:

Saturday – March 24 | 9pm GMT | 5pm ET.
Sunday – March 25 | 8am AEDT.

*Timezone tip: add your city to the time converter for more times.

Boost it on twitter here. We’re excited to see readers at the chat!

One thought on “#AsianLitChat Announcement: Join us for a chat about You Bring The Distant Near on Mar 24/25!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.